New Village Trustees Sworn In

← Back to Announcements
Print This Page

On May 23rd, Village Clerk Mischelle Davis swore in the new Village Trustees and Police Matrons.

Serving a two year term-J.D. Malone

Serving four year terms- Josh Whitney, Kenny Long & Sean Hayes

Police Matrons- Shawn Conlin, Amy Malone & Beth Hawn