Council

The Village of Moweaqua Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to our community's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the community as a whole.

See Council Members' names and contact information below.

Contact Info

Josh Whitney
Mayor Sub
josh.whitney@moweaqua.org

Kenny Long
kenny.long@moweaqua.org

Steve Jordan
steve.jordan@moweaqua.org

Mike Snyder
mike.snyder@moweaqua.org

Sean Hayes
sean.hayes@moweaqua.org

Renea Smith
renea.smith@moweaqua.org