Village Officials / Government

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
MayorD. Boomer Neece768-3036 ext 5boomer.neece@moweaqua.org
Village TrusteesDana Shusterdana.shuster@moweaqua.org
Marcia Maynardmarcia.maynard@moweaqua.org
Josh Whitneyjosh.whitney@moweaqua.org
Kenny Longkenny.long@moweaqua.org
Sean Hayessean.hayes@moweaqua.org
J. D. Malonejames.malone@moweaqua.org
Village TreasurerSandi Callison768-3036 ext 3vombank@frontiernet.net
Village ClerkMischelle Davis768-3036 ext 8records@frontier.com
Assistant to the Village Clerk/Deputy Clerk
Beth Hawn768-3036 ext 2beth.hawn@moweaqua.org
Water ClerkVirginia Morrell768-3036 ext 1water@moweaqua.org
Water SuperintendentRamiro Estrada768-3036 ext 7water@moweaqua.org
Street & Alley SuperintendentBrad Sams768-3036 ext 4streets@moweaqua.org
Chief of PoliceRoy Maki768-3939chief.maki@moweaqua.org
Zoning AdministratorDave Little768-3036zoning.admin@moweaqua.org

Committee Appointments

CommitteeChairmanOther Members
PoliceJosh WhitneyKenny Long
Street & AlleyKenny LongJosh Whitney
Water & SewerJ. D. MaloneDana Shuster
Health & SafetyMarcia MaynardSean Hayes
Golf CourseSean HayesDana Shuster
PersonnelJ.D. MaloneJosh Whitney
Buildings & GroundsKenny LongSean Hayes
FinanceMarcia MaynardJ.D. Malone

 

Zoning Board of Appeals
Dave Little, Zoning Administrator
Beth Hawn, Secretary
Mark Traughber
Jim Jordan
Gwinner Snyder, Zoning Chairman
Jack Penrod
Brice Hennings
Louis Jordan
Sean Adamson
Golf Course Board
Mike Seitz, Chairman
Teresa Toler, Secretary
Ed Hanley
Bill Miller
Larry Page
Jim Mahone
Brad Burgener
Jim Giles
Veteran/Memorial Tree Park
Boomer Neece
Jim Mahone
John Heck
Ken McLeod
Mischelle Davis
Brad Sams
Beth Hawn