Village Officials / Government

Mayor D. Boomer Neece 768-3036 ext 5 boomer.neece@moweaqua.org
Village Trustees  

Joann Lower

Marcia Maynard

Shawn Conlin

Michael Reschke

Tatum Plain

Dana Shuster

 

joann.lower@moweaqua.org

marcia.maynard@moweaqua.org

shawn.conlin@moweaqua.org

michael.reschke@moweaqua.org

tatum.plain@moweaqua.org

dana.shuster@moweaqua.org

Village Treasurer Sandi Callison 768-3036 ext 3  

forms@moweaqua.org

 

Village Clerk Mischelle Davis 768-3036 ext 8 records@frontier.com
Assistant to the Village Clerk Amy Malone 768-3036 ext 2 amy.malone@moweaqua.org
Water Clerk/Deputy Village Clerk Lola Allen 768-3036 ext 1 water@moweaqua.org
Water Superintendent Louis Jordan 768-3036 ext 7 water@moweaqua.org
Street & Alley Superintendent Ramiro Estrada 768-3036 ext 4 moweaquastreets@gmail.com
Chief of Police 768-3939
Zoning Administrator Dave Little 768-3036


VILLAGE OF MOWEAQUA COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

POLICE

Chairman – Shawn Conlin

Joann Lower

 

STREET & ALLEY

Chairman – Joann Lower

Tatum Plain

 

WATER & SEWER

Chairman – Marcia Maynard

Joann Lower

 

HEALTH & SAFETY

Chairman – Dana Shuster

Shawn Conlin

 

GOLF COURSE

Chairman – Shawn Conlin

Tatum Plain

 

PERSONNEL

Chairman – Mike Reschke

Marcia Maynard

 

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS

Chairman – Joann Lower

Dana Shuster

 

FINANCE

Chairman – Marcia Maynard

Mike Reschke