Village Officials / Government

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
MayorD. Boomer Neece768-3036 ext 5boomer.neece@moweaqua.org
Village TrusteesDana Shusterdana.shuster@moweaqua.org
Marcia Maynardmarcia.maynard@moweaqua.org
Shawn Conlinshawn.conlin@moweaqua.org
Michael Reschkemichael.reschke@moweaqua.org
Tatum Plaintatum.plain@moweaqua.org
J. D. Malonejames.malone@moweaqua.org
Village TreasurerSandi Callison768-3036 ext 3vombank@frontiernet.net
Village ClerkMischelle Davis768-3036 ext 8records@frontier.com
Assistant to the Village ClerkAmy Malone768-3036 ext 2amy.malone@moweaqua.org
Water Clerk/Deputy Village ClerkLola Allen768-3036 ext 1water@moweaqua.org
Water SuperintendentLouis Jordan768-3036 ext 7water@moweaqua.org
Street & Alley SuperintendentRamiro Estrada768-3036 ext 4moweaquastreets@gmail.com
Chief of PoliceRoy Maki768-3939chief.maki@moweaqua.org
Zoning AdministratorDave Little768-3036zoning.admin@moweaqua.org

Committee Appointments

CommitteeChairmanOther Members
PoliceShawn ConlinMarcia Maynard
Street & AlleyMarcia MaynardMichael Reschke
Water & SewerJ. D. MaloneDana Shuster
Health & SafetyDana ShusterTatum Plain
Golf CourseTatum PlainJ. D. Malone
PersonnelShawn ConlinJ. D. Malone
Buildings & GroundsMarcia MaynardShawn Conlin
FinanceMichael ReschkeDana Shuster

 

Zoning Board of Appeals
Dave Little, Zoning Administrator
Lola Allen, Secretary
Cinda Jordan
Jim Jordan
Gwinner Snyder, Zoning Chairman
Jack Penrod
Brice Hennings
Marcia Blades
Sean Adamson
Golf Course Board
Mike Seitz, Chairman
Teresa Toler, Secretary
Ed Hanley
Bill Miller
Mitch Schinzler
Jim Mahone
Brad Burgener
Jim Giles
Veteran/Memorial Tree Park
Mischelle Davis
Ramiro Estrada
John Heck
Jim Mahone
Ken McLeod
Boomer Neece