Village Officials / Government

Mayor D. Boomer Neece 768-3036
boomer.neece@moweaqua.org
info@moweaqua.org (for community information)
Village Trustees Joann Lower
Marcia Maynard
Shawn Conlin
Michael Reschke
Tatum Plain
Dana Shuster
768-3036
joann.lower@moweaqua.org
marcia.maynard@moweaqua.org
shawn.conlin@moweaqua.org
michael.reschke@moweaqua.org
tatum.plain@moweaqua.org
dana.shuster@moweaqua.org
Village Treasurer Sandi Callison 768-3036
Village Clerk Mischelle Davis 768-3036
records@frontier.com
Assistant to the Village Clerk Amy Malone 768-3036
amy.malone@moweaqua.org
Water Clerk/Deputy Village Clerk Lola Allen 768-3036
water@moweaqua.org
Water Superintendent Louis Jordan 768-3036
water@moweaqua.org
Street & Alley Superintendent Ramiro Estrada 768-3036
Chief of Police Emergency:
768-3939
Non-Emergency:
768-2160
Zoning Administrator Dave Little 768-3036