Village Officials / Government

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
MayorD. Boomer Neece768-3036 ext 5boomer.neece@moweaqua.org
Village TrusteesJoann Lowerjoann.lower@moweaqua.org
Marcia Maynardmarcia.maynard@moweaqua.org
Shawn Conlinshawn.conlin@moweaqua.org
Michael Reschkemichael.reschke@moweaqua.org
Tatum Plaintatum.plain@moweaqua.org
Dana Shusterdana.shuster@moweaqua.org
Village TreasurerSandi Callison768-3036 ext 3vombank@frontiernet.net
Village ClerkMischelle Davis768-3036 ext 8records@frontier.com
Assistant to the Village ClerkAmy Malone768-3036 ext 2amy.malone@moweaqua.org
Water Clerk/Deputy Village ClerkLola Allen768-3036 ext 1water@moweaqua.org
Water SuperintendentLouis Jordan768-3036 ext 7water@moweaqua.org
Street & Alley SuperintendentRamiro Estrada768-3036 ext 4moweaquastreets@gmail.com
Chief of PoliceRoy Maki768-3939chief.maki@moweaqua.org
Zoning AdministratorDave Little768-3036

Committee Appointments

CommitteeChairmanOther Members
PoliceShawn ConlinMarcia Maynard
Street & AlleyMarcia MaynardMichael Reschke
Water & SewerJoann LowerDana Shuster
Health & SafetyDana ShusterTatum Plain
Golf CourseTatum PlainJoann Lower
PersonnelShawn ConlinJoann Lower
Buildings & GroundsMarcia MaynardShawn Conlin
FinanceMichael ReschkeDana Shuster